Closeclose

This email already exists in our records.
If you have an account, please log-in to subscribe again
If you subscribed through quick access previously, please open an account to subscribe again

CloseX
Closeclose
The character pattern entered by you contains potentially harmful code.
Please enter a different text.
 
 
Banner Image

Contact

General Questions
Press
 

Global Brand Communication

Claudia Mader, PR Manager Global Brand Communication 
claudia.mader@victorinox.com

Tel: +41 -41 818 12 11

 

Swiss Army Knives and Cutlery

Urs Wyss, International PR 
urs.wyss@victorinox.com

Hans Schorno, PR Germany, Austria & Switzerland 
hans.schorno@victorinox.com

Tel: +41 -41 81 81 211

Swiss Army Knives & Cutlery Press Room

 

Timepieces

Coralie Bianco PR-Coordinator 

Tel: +41 -32-344 99 33

Coralie.Bianco@victorinox.com

Timepieces Press Room

 

Travel Gear

Adrian Guertner, Marketing Communication

Tel: +41 41 81 81 211

adrian.guertner@victorinox.com

 

Fashion

West Cerrudo, Marketing & Communication Director

Tel.: +1 212 334 4623

west.cerrudo@swissarmy.com

 

Fragrances

Rebecca Holdener, International Trade Marketing Manager

Tel.: +41 41 818 15 87

rebecca.holdener@victorinox.com

 
Corporate Gifts

If you are interested in any promotional products, please contact the head office in ibach.



Business Questions

Address:
Victorinox AG
Schmiedgasse 57
CH-6438 Ibach-Schwyz
Telephone: +41 41 81 81 211
Fax: +41 41 81 81 511

Situation map

Opening hours Factory Shop

Monday-Friday 07.30 - 12.00 hrs
  13.15 - 18.00 hrs
Saturday 08.00 - 15.00 hrs
   
Holidays factory shop closed

01.01.2015New Year's Day
06.01.2015Epiphany
16./17.02.2015Carnival
19.03.2015Saint Joseph
03.04.2015Good Friday
06.04.2015Easter Monday
14.05.2015 Ascension Day
25.05.2015 Whitsun
04.06.2015  Corpus Christi
01.08.2015 National holiday
15.08.2015 Assumption Day
01.11.2015 All Saints’ Day
11.11.2015 St Martin's Day
08.12.2015Feast of the Immaculate Conception
25.12.2015 Christmas
26.12.2015 St Stephen’s Day
Holidays factory shop closed